Reviews

Patti
11/8/2018
Everything was delicious and arrived promptly. 😋
Samantha
11/4/2018
Deliver takes forever
Alan
11/1/2018
So good
Katherine
10/23/2018
I only recently found this place, and man am i glad i did. They are always quick to deliver to me and the food is always amazing!! The fried rice is moist not dry, and taste great. Its a favorite with us.
Jennifer
10/20/2018
Ordering and paying was super simple. Food was here fast and it was delicious!
Kelly
9/14/2018
Took almost 2 hours to get here. But the food is great. Please work on delivery times
Debbie
9/8/2018
The food was good but it took almost 2 hours for delivery. I was not happy with that.
Amber
8/24/2018
Arrived on time and still hot.
tiffany
8/16/2018
The meal was delivered in great timing everything was still hot and delicious. I expected a bigger portion of the triple Mongolian platter for $13. But it wound up being enough for 2 adults and three kids.
Caroline
7/14/2018
The food was hot and delicious!
Jeff
7/3/2018
Great Food! The Rice is not dry.
seth
7/2/2018
Quick delivery & hit the spot. Will order again.
Annette
6/28/2018
My order was perfect. Directions were followed in the instructions section. Thanks
Charles
5/20/2018
Fast delivery and good food
Debra
5/19/2018
Delivery was much faster than anticipated and the food outstanding. China Garden gets better all the time!
Carolina
5/13/2018
Best China food in the area!
Amber
4/28/2018
Took a little longer for delivery than expected. (Ordered 6:48 delivered at 8:10) Food was amazing as always. They forgot our eggrolls but have it on file for future orders. Still will use but probably will call to remind them of the order.
Danielle
4/20/2018
I normally would give 5 stars but we were missing a container of rice. Otherwise; it was so very delicious!!
Melissa
3/28/2018
They delivered my food hot and ready. They where very quick. Nice delivery person
Tracy
3/20/2018
Always fast, always delicious. I order from China Garden many times per month, and I'm never disappointed.
MICHEL
3/10/2018
VERY GOOD!
Joshua
2/16/2018
Food is always great
Lynda
2/4/2018
Food is always hot and delicious!
Ben
1/21/2018
Good as always.
corey
1/10/2018
It was amazing the guy that brought it too me was great love it thank you guys so much
Chris
1/2/2018
Food was good and didn't take too long!
Robby
11/20/2017
Great food. But, an hour and 20 minutes for delivery. Also, no chopsticks with the request in the comments.
Jennifer
10/16/2017
Got my food an hour and half later! requested white rice and no vegetables on one Mongolian beef and still got vegetables with fried rice (sad looking rice) beef isn't even spicy. Disappointed!!!!!!!!
Debbie
10/15/2017
Delivery times are way too long (nearly 1.5 hours) but the food is always great
Randall
10/9/2017
Soup is awesome. Their entrees are very good. Great Service.
Jenna
9/29/2017
The food was delicious and it was delivered FAST!
Lynda
9/24/2017
The food here is very good. We drive 18 miles each way to pick up food from this restaurant. But twice this year we have ordered sweet and sour pork and got all the way home and no sweet and sour sauce. When you call they are like well we give you 20% off next time you come in. It makes me mad because 20% off my next order does not replace the $9 worth of food that I cannot eat. Guess I am going to have to go through the bag every time or stop ordering sweet and sour anything from them! Super frustrating!!!!
Scott
9/8/2017
Really enjoyed the Mongolian Triple!
Abby
8/14/2017
Ingredients are fresh and the food is delicious!
Mandy
7/4/2017
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Elizabeth
5/22/2017
First time ordering / Very good and enjoyable dinner. Thank you!
Charles
4/24/2017
Food was ready very quick. Everything we ordered was very good.
David
3/28/2017
Sooo good! :)
Lynda
3/22/2017
Food is always good, stays warm on the way home and is always made quickly whether you eat in or take out. Love that I can order off this app and pay for it and send one of the kids to pick it up! Highly recommend this place!!
Kayla
3/12/2017
Noodles were burned and dry. It took over an hour to get here.
Amber
2/11/2017
Order was correct and delivery time was a accurate. Easy app to use.
Rachel
1/30/2017
Food was good, but the cabbage in the egg rolls was turning sour.
William
1/29/2017
Best Chinese in Jefferson
James
1/7/2017
Try did not make the order correct I asked for no vegetables in my fried rice and got vegetables
Michelle
1/3/2017
Love Love Love your company!
Kim
12/30/2016
Prompt delivery and excellent food!
Jeremy
12/30/2016
Took an hour and 45 minutes for the food to arrive.
Thomas
12/21/2016
Food is ALWAYS so good!
Any questions please call us.